It’s A Small World

Often when I’m bushwalking I find myself looking up at the majestic trees around me, and if the path is rocky, uneven or sloping I’m concentrating on watching where my feet are going. While we were holidaying on Fraser Island my friend Jane and I walked 4.8 kilometres to Lake Wabby and a whole new world opened up to me. Instead of looking up or one step ahead Jane noticed the little things along the path. I came away with a new outlook on bushwalking – in all directions!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “It’s A Small World

Please share your thoughts

